A great solo win for Simon Skinner (Paceline RT) after attacking with just over 2 laps to go. Simon came across to two other riders, asked if they wanted to push on, they didn’t but carried on regardless. 20 miles later he took the win. Race promoted by Kingston Wheelers on the Dunsfold circuit March 7th with a full field present.

1st Simon Skinner Paceline RT
2nd Mike Ewing Foran CCC
3rd Roger Smith Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
4th Robert Whichelow Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles SDRT
5th Steve Coombs Sussex Revolution VC
6th Adam Dart Farnborough and Camberley CC
7th Michael Cunliffe Paceline RT
8th David Bone Racing Club Ravenna
9th Sam Gregson Velosport CC
10th Matt Davies GS Mossa
11th Kaushal Sampat Addiscombe CC
12th Sam Stewart Racing Club Ravenna
13th Freddie Loveday Team Surrey Cycling
14th James Veal Wightlink/Wightmountain CRT
15th Chris Jenkinson MB Cyclery RT
16th Ben Finbow VC Meudon
17th Jan Grosicki Sussex Revolution VC
18th Justin Thomas Dorking CC
19t Ben Budgen Kingston Wheelers
20th Neal Beauchamp Rapha Cycling Club
21st Paul Quinn GS Mossa
22nd Colin Gunn Paceline RT
23rd Ross Ovens VC Godalming & Haslemere
24th Simon Halloway Paceline RT
25th Robert Durnford Paceline RT
26th Joseph Adlam-Cook The Njinga Collective
27th Dominic Wilson Kingston Wheelers
28th Jaak van der werff Private Member
29th Alex Dobiecki Crawley Wheelers
30th Seb Ashton Kingston Wheelers
31st Marek Siwicki Addiscombe CC
32nd Paul Hone Addiscombe CC
33rd Jallani Qureshi Crawley Wheelers
33rd Ryan Machin Crawley Wheelers
33rd Stuart Evans Crawley Wheeler
33rd Tomas Berezniovas ACME Racing
33rd Peter Golding Cranleigh CC
33rd Tom Herbert Kingston Wheelers
33rd Duncan Rimmer Morden CRC
33rd Chris Wood VC Meudon
33rd Andrew Thomas Team Velo Sportif (TVSCC)
dnf Victor Aguirre Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles SDRT
dnf Adam Leech Cranleigh CC
dnf adam daniel GS Avanti
dnf Ollie Rastall GS Mossa
dnf Michael Sleeman Horsham Cycling
dnf Andy Martin Kingston Wheelers
dnf Artur Kaczmarek Kingston Wheelers
dnf Geoffrey Lulham Paceline RT
dnf Robin Strong Pearson Cycling Club
dnf Matt Twelvetrees Private Member
dnf James Di Rico Sussex Revolution VC
dnf Ross Bernard Kingston Wheelers
dnf Nathan Russell trainSharp Club
dnf David McNamara VC Meudon
dnf Anthony Lazarus Velosport CC
dnf Ross Greening Velosport CC
dnf Jerry Cooper Wightlink/Wightmountain CRT
dnf Charles Orchard Wightlink/Wightmountain CRT
dnf Isaac Warrington Montezuma’s Hargroves Race Team
dns Robert Quin Brighton Mitre
dns Seamus Kelly Southborough & District