Harry Johnson takes a strong and commanding win in the VC Meudon 2/3 event held on the Seale circuit.

Harry jumped across to a break of 3 early on in the race and continued to pull hard turns keeping the group away from the bunch.

With a lap to go, one of the riders in the break punctures and is forced to retire. Also, the break loses time to chasers, who escaped from the bunch and nearing the finish they catch the break. Sprint starts with chasers leading the sprint yet Harry has the strength to fend these riders off to take a well-deserved win.

1st Harry Johnson, VC St Raphael
2nd David Creeggan, Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
3rd Warren Jesse, Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
4th Simon McNamara, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
5th Alex Randall, Twickenham CC
6th Michael Guilford, Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
7th James Bonham, Paceline RT
8th Paul Burton, Paceline RT
9th Arthur Tye, Dulwich Paragon CC
10th Adam Przedrzymirski, London Dynamo
11th Pat Wright, Paceline RT
12th Patrick Brown, VC Venta
13th Len Delicaet, London Phoenix
14th Charles Salt, Islington CC
15th Paul Barnard, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
16th Dominic Wilson, Kingston Wheelers
17th Jan Grosicki, Sussex Revolution VC
18th Tristan Galloway, VC Meudon
19th Javier Romartinez, RMNC cc
20th= James Smee, Private Member
20th= Henry Furniss, WyndyMilla
20th= Matthew Sim, Dorking CC
20th= Mark Day, Unknown Rider Development Team
20th= Linton van Zyl, Kingston Wheelers
20th= Robert Durnford, Paceline RT
20th= Jake Neale Paria CC
20th= Joshua Denton, VC Meudon
20th= Stuart Bettis, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
20th= Will Ranoe, MB Cyclery RT
20th= Logan de Monchaux-Irons, Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
20th= Jordan Calcutt, Islington CC
20th= Matthew Smith, Team ASL
DNF Marek Siwicki, Addiscombe CC
DNF Marek Shafer, Brighton Mitre
DNF Andy Bathe, Cambridge CC
DNF Callum Pike, Mullins CC Hackney
DNF Chris Jenkinson, MB Cyclery RT
DNF Moustafa Fawzy, Paceline RT
DNF Matthew Houlberg, Portsmouth North End
DNF Alex Toghill, Twickenham CC
DNS Dean Corney, Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col R