Club Contact e-mail
Adalta CC Nick Saunders nick.saunders4@gmail.com
Addiscombe CC Paul Hone paul.hone@outlook.com
Army Cycling Union Ben Bradley ben.bradley1979@gmail.com 
Blazing Saddles Chris Wallis chris@wallisphotos.co.uk
Brighton Excelsior Benjamin Miller volunteer@vcjubilee.co.uk
Brighton Mitre Michael Coyle coylem81@yahoo.co.uk
Brixton Cycles Club Ed Lochee-Bayne lochee9@hotmail.com
Charlotteville CC Jonathan Lewis jeddylewis@gmail.com
Clarence Wheelers CC Alastair Peebles bigal1888@gmail.com
Clarencourt CC Billy McNamara billymcno7@btinternet.com
Cranleigh CC Tricia Cranwell secretary@cranleighcyclingclub.co.uk
Crawley Wheelers Paul James ubi.james@gmail.com
Dorking CC Paul Medcraft paul@medcraft.net
Dulwich Paragon CC Richard Whitehorn richardwhitehorn@gmail.com
East Grinstead CC Robin Parker rparker@devteksoftware.co.uk
Epsom CC Richard Varian richardv@epsomcc.co.uk
Evans Cycles Stuart McGhee stuart.mcghee@evanscycles.com
Farnborough & Camberley Warren Vye warren.vye@ntlworld.com
GS Vecchi Richard Unwin unwin46@gmail.com
Handsling Racing Team Simon Whiten simon@handsling.com
Imperial Racing Team Lucy Collins lucy@imperialracingteam.com
In Gear Quickvit RT Pete Roberts ingearbikes@btconnect.com
i-Team.cc Andy Redding andyredding@aol.com
Kingston Wheelers Andrew Davis andrewjdavis.home@gmail.com
London Dynamo Wendy Fardell wendyfardell@btopenworld.com
London Phoenix James Machenzie jpmachenzie1@gmail.com
Maison Du Velo Paul Drake shop@maisonduvelo.co.uk
Mono CC Oliver Craig oliverjcraig@gmail.com
Morden CRC Duncan Rimmer duncanrimmer@yahoo.co.uk
Morvelo Basso RT Will Ranoe willranoe@hotmail.co.uk
Norwood Paragon Jon Masters jonmasters05@gmail.com
Oxted CC Russell Hicks foxbarn@gmail.com
Paceline RT Maryka Sennema maryka@pobox.com
PB Cycle Coaching RT Paul Butler paul@pbcyclecoaching.co.uk
Pearson CC Therese Sidgwick terrisidgwick@me.com
Pedal Heaven RT Warren Jesse warren@excelresourcing.co.uk
Redhill Cycling Club Frank Grainger frank.grainger@mac.com
South Downs Bikes Paul Barnard paul.barnard05@gmail.com
South Western RC Barry Harwood barryharwood@blueyonder.co.uk
Sussex Nomads Stephen Chinn stephen@chinn.me.uk
Sussex Revolution VC Andy Brown charlieasb@yahoo.co.uk
Team ASL John Powell johnpowell32@gmail.com
Thames Velo Tom Burnley thamesvelosec@gmail.com
The Cycleroom Jason Ginn jmginn@talk21.com
Twickenham CC Barbara Vance barbaravance10@aol.com
VC de Londres Philip Glowinski ferrariby40@hotmail.com
VC Godalming & Haslemere Chris Parker racing@vcgh.co.uk
VC Meudon Craig Wilson craig.wilson07@gmail.com
VC St Raphael Mick Waite vcstraphael@hotmail.com
Velosport CC Steven Wood srwood@gmail.com
Worthing Excelsior Dominic Maxwell dominic.maxwell@icloud.com
Wyndymilla Nasima Siddiqui nasima@wyndymilla.com