A solo win for Tom Springbett after jumping clear of the dwindled down bunch with 2 laps to go. Various riders tried to bridge over but failed. In the end, Tom took the victory with around 40 seconds lead.

Race promoted by Kingston Wheelers on the Dunsfold circuit on March 7th.

1st Tom Springbett Foran CCC
2nd Jack Dolny Onyx RT
3rd Billy Gilbey VC Londres
4th Samuel Painter TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
5th George Pittock Thanet Race Team
6th Cameron Cragg Project 51
7th Isaac Wright Project 51
8th Alex Randall Twickenham CC
9th Harry Horsman TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
10th Matthew Houlberg Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
11th David Creeggan Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
12th Joseph Gokmen London Dynamo
13th Mark Day Hunt Bike Wheels
14th Steve Rees-Clark Vredestein Basso RT
15th Mark Greenwood GS Mossa
16th Joshua Denton VC Meudon
17th Paul Burton Paceline R
18th Ben Williams GS Mossa
19th Mike Koreneff Private Member
20th Thomas Quaid Foran CCC
21st Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
22nd Shaun King Kingston Wheelers
23rd Alex Cross Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
24th Luke Prenelle VC Londres
25th Adam Cotterell Project 51
26th Richard Cartland Hunt Bike Wheels
27th James Bonham Paceline RT
28th Patrick Brown Hunt Bike Wheels
29th Gareth Thomas Paceline RT
30th Stanley Platts VC Londres
31st Kevin Chant Wightlink/Wightmountain CRT
32nd Linton van Zyl Kingston Wheelers
33rd Warren Jesse Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
34th Len Delicaet Dulwich Paragon CC
35th James Brown Team Tor 2000 KALAS
36th Ben McKie VC Londres
37th Paul Tomlinson Sussex Revolution VC
38th Logan de Monchaux-Irons Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
39th Jacob Schnabel Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
40th Chris Carroll MB Cyclery RT
41st Kenny Henning Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles SDRT
42nd Charlie Heffernan Hunt Bike Wheels
43rd Ian Middleton Foran CCC
44th Robin Basford Wyndymilla
45th Graham Crow Private Member
46th Simon Mcnamara Hunt Bike Wheels
47th Michael Renardson TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
48th Joe Clark GS Mossa
49th Mark Nuttall GS Mossa
dnf Robert Ford Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
dnf Jake Yarranton Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
dnf Benjamin Tappenden trainSharp Club
dnf Lukas Nerurkar VC Londres
dnf Cameron Foster TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
dnf Jose Soler Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles SDRT
dnf Tristan Galloway GS Mossa
dnf Stuart Bettis Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
dnf Josh Copley TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
dnf Simon Archer Team Andrew Allan Architecture
dnf Matthew Allsopp Wightlink/Wightmountain CRT
dns Harry Bunnell Kingston Wheelers
dns Oliver Wollaston VC Londres