A great win for David and a great race for Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT. After a few attacks off the front and some strong breaks, the race came together on the last lap. David crested the finish hill 1st and had enough in the tank to take himself to the line to claim the victory. His teammate, Warren, followed closely for 2nd with Isaac, Project 51 taking 3rd.

1st David Creeggan Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
2nd Warren Jesse Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
3rd Isaac Wright Project 51
4th Harry Horsman TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
5th Logan de Monchaux-Irons Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
6th Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
7th Sam Freeman ZJRT
8th Tom Rowing Abellio SFA RT
9th Lukas Nerurkar VC Londres
10th Ben Foames TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
11th Ben McKie VC Londres
12th Len Delicaet Dulwich Paragon CC
13th Harry Macfarlane Private Member
14th Freddie Newman trainSharp Club
15th Elliot Phillips VC Londres
16th Joseph Gokmen London Dynamo
17th Gareth Thomas Paceline RT
18th Dean Corney Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
19t Paul James Crawley Wheelers
20th hRowan Fuss Elite Cycling Junior Team
21st Jacob Schnabel Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
22nd Lawrence Coyle Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
23rd Peter Merritt TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
24th Chris Carroll MB Cyclery RT
25th Kouros Driscoll Sotonia
26th Luke Prenelle VC Londres
27th Noah Phillips VC Londres
28th Taylor Johnstone Veloshils Interbike RT
29th Paul Burton Paceline RT
30th Grant Fraser Paceline RT
31st Graham Crow Private member
32nd Richard Cartland Hunt Bike Wheels
33rd Mark Nuttall GS Mossa
34th Joshua Denton VC Meudon
35th James Kenward Portsmouth North End CC
36th Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
37th Mark Day Hunt Bike Wheels
38th Adam Cotterell Project 51
39th James Bonham Paceline RT
40th Charlie Heffernan Hunt Bike Wheels
41st Matthew Houlberg Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
42nd Jordan Calcutt Islington CC
DNF Robert Ford Portsmouth North End CC
DNF Paul Tomlinson Sussex Revolution VC
DNF Stanley Platts VC Londres
DNF Will Ranoe MB Cyclery RT
DNF Benjamin Tappenden trainSharp Club
DNF Patrick Brown Hunt Bike Wheels
DNF Jack Dolny Onyx RT
DNF Mark Gower Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
DNF Stuart Bettis Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
DNF Richard Bruce VC Meudon
DNF Alex Bosley Private member
DNF Simon Mcnamara Hunt Bike Wheels
DNF Harold Evans Private Member
DNS Matt Sumpton Dulwich Paragon CC
DNS Elliot Sharrad Partenza-Nude Espresso RT
DNS Billy Gilbey VC Londres
DSQ Linton van Zyl Kingston Wheelers
DSQ Oliver Wood TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling