Held on Sunday 14th July, Southdowns Bikes Casco Pet promotes the 1st of 2 road events on the Chiddingfold circuit. The 3rd at race covered 51 miles which ended up in a bunch gallop with Rich Seabrook, Kingston Wheelers, just nipping off the front as the finish line approached.

Photographs can be viewed **here**

1st Rich Seabrook, Kingston Wheelers
2nd Ray Wilson, London Dynamo
3rd Jeremy Meredith, VC Godalming & Haslemere
4th Kishan Bakrania, Panagua CC
5th Harry Bunnell, Kingston Wheelers
6th George Kingaby, Addiscombe CC
7th Matthew Halvatzis, Addiscombe CC
8th Ashley Nunn, Addiscombe CC
9th Jallani Qureshi, Crawley Wheelers
10th Steve Coombs, Sussex Revolution VC
11th Matthew Davies, Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
12th Christopher Roberts, Velosport CC
13th Sam Storer, Crawley Wheelers
14th Thomas Seller, Oxted CC
15th Dominic Wilson, Kingston Wheelers
16th Jamie Turney, Twickenham CC
17th James Kenward, Portsmouth North End
18th Cliff Steele, Brixton Cycles CC
19th Robin Basford, WyndyMilla
20th Jack Whitehouse, Rapha Cycling Club
21st Mark Bremner, VC Meudon
22nd Joshua Denton, VC Meudon
23rd Shaun King, Kingston Wheelers
24th Ryan Peirce, Surrey Hills CycleWorks
25th Coman Doyle, Twickenham CC
26th Ryan Machin, Crawley Wheelers
26th Geoffrey Lulham Paceline RT
DNF Mike Stephens, Epsom CC
DNF John Correa, Crawley Wheelers
DNF Darryl Rice, Racing Club Ravenna
DNF Jon Bailie, Racing Club Ravenna
DNF Andrew Larking, Sussex Revolution VC
DNF Graham Winstanley, Sussex Revolution VC
DNF Jonny Cheatle, VC de Londres
DNF Paul Atkinson, VC St Raphael
DNF Stephen Parnwell, Velosport CC
DNS Nick Busst, Dulwich Paragon CC
DNS Sebastian Lea, London Dynamo
DNS Mark Wright, VC Godalming & Haslemere