Club Contact e-mail
ACME Racing Jason Ginn jmginn@acmeracingteam.co.uk
Addiscombe CC Paul Tunnell paul.tunnell@yahoo.co.uk
     
Blazing Saddles Chris Wallis chris@wallisphotos.co.uk
     
Brighton Mitre Michael Coyle mikecoyle62@gmail.com
     
Charlotteville CC Andrew Calladine acalladine@hotmail.com
     
Clarencourt CC Billy McNamara billymcno7@btinternet.com
Cranleigh CC Jeremy Fuller members@cranleigh.cc
Crawley Wheelers Kevin Nelson kevin.nelson@btinternet.com
Dorking CC Paul Medcraft paul@medcraft.net
Dulwich Paragon CC Richard Whitehorn richardwhitehorn@gmail.com
East Grinstead CC Robin Parker rparker@devteksoftware.co.uk
Epsom CC Richard Varian richardv@epsomcc.co.uk
     
Farnborough & Camberley    
GS Mossa Ollie Rastall info@gsmossa.com
GS Vecchi John Alderman aldermanjs@yahoo.co.uk
G!RO Race Team Jamie Olsson jamie@girocycles.com
Horsham Cycling Stephen Strickland steve67strickland@gmail.com
Hunt Bike Wheels Richard Cartland rcartlanduk@yahoo.com
i-Team.cc Andy Redding andyredding@aol.com
Kingston Wheelers Andrew Davis andrewjdavis.home@gmail.com
London Dynamo Giles Porter giles.porter@londondynamo.co.uk
MB Cyclery RT Will Ranoe willranoe@hotmail.co.uk
Maison Du Velo Timothy Bishop shop@maisonduvelo.co.uk
Meudon/Pedal Heaven/Le Col RT Craig Wilson craig.wilson07@gmail.com
Morvelo Basso RT Simon Jodrell simonjodrell@btinternet.com
Norwood Paragon Jon Masters jonmasters05@gmail.com
Oxted CC Russell Hicks foxbarn@gmail.com
Paceline RT Pat Wright pswright54@hotmail.com
PB Cycle Coaching RT Paul Butler paul@pbcyclecoaching.co.uk
Pearson CC Chris Shale chrisshale@btinternet.com
Partenza-Nude Espresso RT Tom King tompeterking@gmail.com
Redhill Cycling Club Stuart Bunt stuart@stuartbunt.co.uk
Racing Club Ravenna Sebastian Ottley racingclubravenna@gmail.com
South Downs Bikes Paul Barnard paul.barnard05@gmail.com
Surrey Hills Cycleworks Andrew Lindsay a.lindsay3@hotmail.co.uk
Sussex Revolution VC Andy Brown charlieasb@yahoo.co.uk
Team TMC John Powell johnpowell32@gmail.com
Team Velo Sportif Lee Hollingworth lee.hollingworth@hymans.co.uk
     
Twickenham CC Barbara Vance barbaravance10@aol.com
VC de Londres Philip Glowinski ferrariby40@hotmail.com
VC Godalming & Haslemere Chris Parker racing@vcgh.co.uk
VC Meudon Mark Drabble drabbs@mac.com
     
Velosport CC Anthony Lazarus ajhlazarus@gmail.com
Worthing Excelsior Dominic Maxwell dominic.maxwell@icloud.com
Wightlink/Wightmountain CRT Russell Page russelljohnpage@aol.com