The last race in the series was held in cold but sunny conditions attracting around 26 riders to the start line. The race featured various attacks but in the end, finished with a bunch sprint with Josh Copley winning by a bike’s length over the rest.

1st Josh Copley, TBW Stuart Hall Cycling Gett Taxi Bottecchia
2nd Alex Randall, Twickenham CC
3rd David Creeggan, Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
4th Warren Jesse, Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
5th Ed Slot, Sotonia CC
6th Dominic Schils, Velo Schils Interbike RT
7th Morris Bacon, DAP CC
8th Joshua Avery, Vision Innovative Leisure
9th Adam Cotterell, Project 51
10th Chris Poole, London Dynamo
11th Sam Christy, London Dynamo
12th Gary Freeman, Pedal Power
13th Harry Macfarlane, Private member
14th Peter Allan, WyndyMilla
15th Oliver Richardson, Twickenham CC
16th James Dott, Army Cycling Union
17th Ian Bray, Addiscombe CC
DNF Pjotrs Suhovs, Paceline RT
DNF Robin Strong, Private Member
DNF Frank Kilsby, VC St Raphael
DNF Joe Harris, Velo Schils – Interbike RT
DNF Neil Hughes, Velo Schils Interbike RT
DNF James Bradley, Twickenham CC
DNF Thomas Smith, Twickenham CC
DNF Ben Voller, Twickenham CC
DNF Adam Przedrzymirski, London Dynamo
DNS Martin Ford, Brunei Continental Cycling Team
DNS David Smith, Hoops Velo
DNS James Bonham, Paceline RT
DNS Matthew Smith, Team ASL