London Dynamo promotes the 3rd cat race on the Dunsfold circuit. A late start to the race meaning that the race distance was cut short by 1 lap. A great race with the duo of Mark Nuttall and Matt Davis, both Farnborough & Camberley CC, escaping the bunch early on remaining out front for the majority of the race. Both caught on the penultimate lap.

On the last lap, a group of 4 escaped taking the top 4 placings.

1st Christopher Roberts, Velosport CC
2nd Jallani Qureshi, Crawley Wheelers
3rd Rich Seabrook, Kingston Wheelers
4th Gareth Thomas, Paceline RT
5th Rob Sharland, Paceline RT
6th James Kenward, Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
7th Jan Grosicki, Sussex Revolution VC
8th Conor Clancy, Sussex Revolution VC
9th Sebastian Lea, London Dynamo
10th Shaun King, Kingston Wheelers
11th Ryan Peirce, Surrey Hills CycleWorks
12th Mark Coombe, Twickenham CC
13th Luke Taylor, Paceline RT
14th Mark Nuttall, Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
15th Jamie Turney, Twickenham CC
16th Joshua Denton, VC Meudon
17th Ryan Machin, Crawley Wheelers
18th Lee Pendlebury, Crawley Wheelers
19th John Correa, Crawley Wheelers
20th Geoffrey Lulham, Paceline RT
21st Steve Coombs, Sussex Revolution VC
22nd Sam Storer, Crawley Wheelers
23rd Neil Houldey, Dorking CC
24th Thomas Hansell, Addiscombe CC
25th Justin Thomas, Dorking CC
26th Carl Fiford, Islington cc
27th Adam Leech, Cranleigh CC
28th Tim Moody, Addiscombe CC
29th Robert Durnford, Paceline RT
30th Lee Travers, Paceline RT
31st Dominic Maxwell, Worthing Excelsior CC
32nd Robert Ford, Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
33rd Seb Ashton, Kingston Wheelers
34th Dominic Wilson, Kingston Wheelers
35th Hamish Greenwood, Velo Club Vittoria
36th Matthew Halvatzis, Addiscombe CC
37th Liam Smith, Kingston Wheelers
DNF Paul Hone, Addiscombe CC
DNF Cliff Steele, Brixton Cycles CC
DNF Ed Hough, DHCyclesport
DNF Matthew Davies, Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
DNF David Smith, Hoops Velo
DNF Joshua White, Paceline RT
DNF Benoit Ramsay, Paceline RT
DNF Andy Dixon, Paceline RT
DNF Gareth Fiford, Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
DNF Ian Donohue, Private Member
DNF Graham Winstanley, Sussex Revolution VC
DNF Mark Fisher, Trainsharp
DNF Simon Mitchell, Unknown Rider Development Team
DNF Paul Atkinson, VC St Raphael
DNF St.John De-Zilva, WyndyMilla
DNF Kaushal Sampat, Addiscombe CC