The 2nd promotion from Southdown Bikes Casco Pet as regards the 2nd/3rd cat race held on 14th July with riders tackling the Chiddingfold circuit. After numerous breaks throughout the race, a group of 4 eventually pulled away from the bunch and took themselves to the finish line. Jack Wyllie took the win from Brook Elgie (2nd), Jack Dolny (3rd) and Ed Slot (4th).

Photographs can be viewed **here**

1st Jack Wyllie, TAAP Cervelo
2nd Brook Elgie, Sotonia CC
3rd Jack Dolny, Onyx Racing Team
4th Ed Slot, Sotonia CC
5th Harry Green, Wheelsuckers
6th James O’Connell, Regents Park Rouleurs
7th Oliver Winwood, Bratchell Velo club Venta
8th William Bourne, WyndyMilla
9th Stuart Le Tissier, DHCyclesport
10th Stefan Gloyn, Army CU
11th Pat Wright, Paceline RT
12th Josh Wakeling, Adalta RT
13th Ian Vagg, Project 51
14th Warren Jesse, Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
15th Ethan Court, Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
16th Tony Boness, Blazing Saddles
17th Henry James, Crawley Wheelers
18th Michael Guilford, Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
19th Linton van Zyl, Kingston Wheelers
20th Chris Carroll, MB Cyclery RT
21st Paul Tomlinson, Sussex Revolution VC
22nd Cameron Cragg, Project 51
23rd Sam Hodges, Lky7 SD Racing
24th Chris Jenkinson, MB Cyclery RT
25th Peter Hitt, Morvelo Basso
26th Joe Parker, Blazing Saddles
27th Mikey Weavers, Project 51
28th Jack Ryman, Dulwich Paragon CC
29th Matthew Burt, Project 51
DNF Leighton Dalley, 4t+cyclopark
DNF Darren Yorston, CHAINGANG
DNF Chris Tarren, Dulwich Paragon CC
DNF Jason Ashby, Kingston Wheelers
DNF Andy Martin, Kingston Wheelers
DNF Len Delicaet, London Phoenix
DNF Jim Hamilton, MB Cyclery RT
DNF Benjamin Tappenden, Trainsharp
DNF Theodore Tadros, TrainSharp
DNF Nathan Russell, Trainsharp
DNF Tom Lowther, Thanet RT
DNS Josh Lawless, Elitecycling
DNS Llewellyn Thomas, N+1-Lindfield Coffee Works RT
DNS Lubomir Belak, ST IVES CC
DNS Christopher Filewood, Team ASL
DNS Max Ashwanden, University of Bath Cycling Club
DNS Benjamin Ryder, Rapha Cycling Club