link to home page Surrey Cycle Racing League.  The UK's premier cycle racing league.
link to home page link to news page link to calendar page link to results home page link to courses page link to contact us page link to how to join page link to rules page link to Surrey League merchandise page link to clubs page link to links page

April 7, 2013 - London Dynamo - Longcross - 3W/4W - 28 miles

Pos Name Club/Team Cat Race # Time
1 Anna Railton Cambridge CC 3W 4 1:17:40
2 Lucy Chittenden East Street Cycles 3W 44
3 Suzy Robinson VC10 4W 35
4 Jennifer Hudson VC St Raphael 3W 34
5 Anna Marie Hughes Prestige Velo Club YA 22
6 Angie Epps VC Meudon 4VW 31
7 Harriet Guest Army CU 4W 1
8 Elizabeth Dunne Private Member 4W 23
9 Holly Seear Twickenham CC 4W 28
10 Fran Blake Southdown Velo 3WV 24
11 Rebecca Carter Goscomb BSR 4W 41
12 Jenny Haskell Cambridge CC 3W 3
13 Anna Korbacz London Dynamo 3W 14
14 Jenny Bradley Elite Cycling 4W 11
15 Michelle Rayne Charlotteville CC 4W 5
16 Laura Cheesman Prestige Velo Club 3WJ 43
17 Joanna Bailey VC Meudon 4W  32
18 Sarah Strong Dulwich Paragon CC 4W 10
19 Ulrike von Saldern Dulwich Paragon CC 4WV 9
20 Geraldine Glowinski VC de Londres 3WV 39
dnf Anna Stedman Charlotteville CC 4W 6
dnf Kerry Bircher Cranleigh CC 3W 7
dnf Nichola Roberts Dulwich Paragon CC 3W 8
dnf Ruth Wallace London Dynamo 4W 15
dnf Bella Leach London Phoenix 3W 18
dnf Rachael Cottier London Phoenix 4W 19
dnf Michelle Forster London Phoenix 4WV 20
dnf Clarice Chung Twickenham CC 4W 25
dnf Sol Findley Twickenham CC 4WV 26
dnf Emma Towers Twickenham CC 3W 27
dnf Francoise Aina Twickenham CC 4W 29
dnf Madeline Moore VC St Raphael 4W 33
dnf Vittoria Bussi Zappi's Ladies Team 3W 36
dnf Elin Williamson Brighton Mitre 4W 42
dns Sarah Stewart Bristol RC 4WV 2
dns Juliet Milward High Wycombe CC 3WV 13
dns Louise Fellingham London Dynamo 3W 16
dns Petra Dolejsova London Phoenix 4W 17
dns Charmaine Brown Pearson Cycles 3W 21
dns Sarah Franklin VC Meudon 4WV 30

Date: April 7, 2013
Day: Sunday
Time: 09:31
Categories: 3W/4W
BC Points: Regional C+
30 miles
: London Dynamo
Course: Longcross Test Track
HQ: Longcross Test Track, Chobham Lane, Longcross, Chertsey, Surrey KT16 0EE

MOD Chertsey.gif (20074 bytes)

Entry Fees:
Surrey League members £15
Non Surrey League members £20
Non British Cycling members £25

Link to calendar page

Link to join Surrey League for 2010
You can now join the Surrey League online.
link to Power Pack coaching pages
Power Pack - Surrey Cycle Racing League's Coaching & Development Pages.
Within the Power Pack pages the Surrey League will attempt to try and assist riders with ideas on training, race tactics and developing skills.

Link to NEG GB web site
The Surrey League regularly use the National Escort Group to help with the safety of their events.


link to In Gear web site

Link to OneLife ID web site

Link to The Sufferfest web site

İSurrey Cycle Racing League 1998/2013 All Rights Reserved