link to home page Surrey Cycle Racing League.  The UK's premier cycle racing league.
link to home page link to news page link to calendar page link to results home page link to courses page link to contact us page link to how to join page link to rules page link to Surrey League merchandise page link to clubs page link to links page

October 21, 2012 - Ottershaw Series #2 -
Ottershaw/Kitsmead Lane/Staple Hill - E/1/2/3 - 60 miles

Pos Name Club/Team Cat Race # Time
1 Paul Pickup Pedal Heaven RT E
2 Adam Cotterell Zappi's Cycling Club 1
3 Anthony Moye Velo29-OTR-Vankru 1
4 Dave Creeggan Pedal Heaven RT 1
5 Nick Abraham Private Member 1V
6 Andy Betts Felt-Colbornes RT E
7 Richard Prebble Node4-Giordana Racing 2V
8 Harold Evans VO2 Development Team 2
9 Malcolm Davies Aprire Bicycles 2
10 Dean Corney VC Meudon 2
11 Paul Edwards Carbon Sports 2
12 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven RT E
13 Phil Dempsey Aprire Bicycles 2
14 Chris McNamara Pedal Heaven RT E
15 Darrell Pembroke VC Meudon 2

Date: October 21, 2012
Day: Sunday
Time: 11:00
Categories: E/1/2/3
BC Points: National B
60 miles
: Twickenham CC
Course: Ottershaw/Kitsmead Lane/Staple Hill
HQ: Brook Hall, Ottershaw, Chertsey, Surrey KT16 0HG

ottershaw series.jpg (14392 bytes)

Entry Fees:
Surrey League members £15
Non Surrey League members £20

Link to calendar page

Link to join Surrey League for 2010
You can now join the Surrey League online.
link to Power Pack coaching pages
Power Pack - Surrey Cycle Racing League's Coaching & Development Pages.
Within the Power Pack pages the Surrey League will attempt to try and assist riders with ideas on training, race tactics and developing skills.

Link to NEG GB web site
The Surrey League regularly use the National Escort Group to help with the safety of their events.


link to Sigma Sport web site

link to Pearson Cycles web site

link to Mosquito Bikes web site

link to In Gear web site

Link to Hot Chillee web site

İSurrey Cycle Racing League 1998/2012 All Rights Reserved