Results from the race promoted by Oxted CC on the 1st July using the Lingfield circuit. Race catered for 2nd/3rd cats with the riders covering 60 miles (4 1/4 laps).

1st Anthony Roberts, Meudon-Sovereign-Pedal Heaven RT
2nd Logan de Monchaux-Irons, CC Hackney
3rd Sonny Parker, Bigfoot CC
4th Adam Moore, Morvelo Basso RT
5th Matt Owen, Worx Factory Racing
6th Warren Jesse, Meudon-Sovereign-Pedal Heaven RT
7th Joe Hickerton, Spokes BPC Racing
8th Jack Freeman, Meudon-Sovereign-Pedal Heaven RT
9th Alexander Tarlton, Lee Valley Youth CC
10th Nick Martin, Crawley Wheelers
11th Joseph Donohue, VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
12th Len Delicaet, London Phoenix
13th Jacob Hermann, Onyx Racing Team
14th Matt Bridge, Chaingang RT
15th Ollie Rastall, Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
16th Peter Hitt, Hoops Velo
17th Adam Cotterell, Project 51
18th Dominic Wilson, Kingston Wheelers
19th Mark Perry, Vicious Velo
20th Steve Calland, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
21st Euan Baines, London Dynamo
22nd Hugh Smith, Woolwich CC
23rd Jack Wyllie, Norwood Paragon CC
24th Kevin Nelson, Crawley Wheelers
25th Jonathan Gales, Dulwich Paragon CC
26th Jack Dolny, Onyx Racing Team
27th Richard Cartland, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
28th Bill Bell, Bigfoot CC
29th Oliver Scott, Dulwich Paragon CC
30th Stuart Bettis, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
31st Will Ranoe, Morvelo Basso RT
32nd Gary Brind, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
33rd Dean Corney, Meudon-Sovereign-Pedal Heaven RT
34th Matthias Newsome, Handsling Racing
35th Ryan Smith, Morvelo Basso RT
36th Jamie Olsson, Maison Du Velo
37th Paul Hollingsworth, Worx Factory Racing
38th Linton van Zyl, Kingston Wheelers
39th Lewis Winfield, VC de Londres
40th Declan Egan, Kingston Wheelers
41st Paul Sewell, Bigfoot CC
42nd Tom Lowther, Thanet RC Race Team
43rd Jack Ryman, Dulwich Paragon CC
44th Callum Mullins, CC Hackney
45th Spencer Jackson, VC Meudon
46th Mark Nuttall, Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
47th Emyr Davies, Rapha Cycle Club
disq Rich Seabrook, Kingston Wheelers
disq Adam Przedrzymirski, London Dynamo
dnf David Shilland, Bigfoot CC
dnf Lee Pendlebury, Crawley Wheelers
dnf Elliot Sharrad, Dulwich Paragon CC
dnf David Murrell, London Phoenix
dnf Michael Guilford, Meudon-Sovereign-Pedal Heaven RT
dnf Nick Marriott, Onyx Racing Team
dnf Alexander Moody, Onyx Racing Team
dnf Pjotrs Suhovs, Paceline RT
dnf Fergus Brady, PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
dnf Adam Littlechild, Racing Club Ravenna
dnf Toby Hammond, Thanet RC Race Team
dnf Roger Theron, VC Meudon
dnf Tristan Grigalis, WyndyMilla