Held on the Ottershaw circuit, the riders enjoyed wet conditions and was probably due to the low turn out.

1st Jamie Olsson, Maison Du Velo
2nd Peter Allan, WyndyMilla
3rd Max Kingdon, Paceline RT
4th Dominic Wilson, Kingston Wheelers
5th Chris Wright, Charlotteville CC
6th Adam Reynolds, Mono CC
7th Henry James, Crawley Wheelers
8th Joe Hickerton, Spokes BPC Racing
9th Anthony Roberts, Meudon-Sovereign-Pedal Heaven RT
10th Kevin Nelson, Crawley Wheelers
11th Gavin Ash, Worthing Excelsior
12th Matthew Halvatzis, Addiscombe CC
13th Andrew O’Connor, Mono CC
14th Richard Pearce, Paceline RT
15th Lee Pendlebury, Crawley Wheelers

Bonus Points
1st 4th n/a
1st 3rd Jamie Olsson Maison Du Velo
1st 2nd Adam Reynolds Mono CC
1st J n/a
1st W n/a
1st V Dominic Wilson Kingston Wheelers