scrlbanner03.jpg (21103 bytes)

link to home pagelink to news pagelink to calendar pagelink to results home pagelink to courses pagelink to how to join pagelink to rules pagelink to Surrey League merchandise pagelink to clubs pagelink to links page

link to sigma sport

Sigma Sport
Easter 3 Day 2006

link to sigma sport

Sigma Sport Easter 3 Day

link to Power Pack coaching pages

e-mail us from here

The Surrey Cycle Racing League is affiliated to:

Link to BCF web site

link to RTTC web site


Stage 1 - Stage 2 - Stage 3 - GC - Points

This year's Easter 3 Day will once again be sponsored by Sigma Sport, Pro Cycle Shop.  They will be providing the yellow jersey for the leader overall on GC, green jersey for the best rider on points and a trophy for the winner. 

Stage One on Saturday April 15th starting at 13:30 is promoted by CC Basingstoke and will take place on the Milland Hill circuit over 72 miles.  The headquarters is at Rake Village Hall.

Stage Two on Sunday April 16th starting at 13:30. This event will take place at Dunsfold Aerodrome over 70 miles.

Stage Three on Monday April 17th starting at 13:30 is promoted by Crawley CC and will take place on the Staplefield circuit over 70 miles.  The headquarters will be Handcross Sports Pavilion.

This event is open to 1/2/3 category riders.

The entry fee is £30.00 for League members (£45 for non League members) and should be sent together with your details to: The Surrey Cycle Racing League, 22 Picton Close, Camberley, Surrey GU15 1QT


Link to general classification page             link to points page

results123.gif (4993 bytes)

Sigma Sport Easter 3 Day

Past Winners

Gary Dodd
Gary Dodd - Sigma Sport
2005 Winner

Paul Butler
Paul Butler -
2004 Winner

Max Rumball
Max Rumball -
2003 Winner

Rob Hurd
Rob Hurd
2002 Winner

Paul Pickup
Paul Pickup
2001 Winner

Paul Pickup
Paul Pickup
2000 Winner

Roger Morgan
Roger Morgan
1999 Winner

Gethin Butler
Gethin Butler
1998 Winner

Dave Berkeley
Dave Berkeley - Sigma Sport
1997 Winner

İSurrey Cycle Racing League 1998/2006 All Rights Reserved