link to home pagelink to news pagelink to calendar pagelink to results home pagelink to courses pagelink to how to join pagelink to rules pagelink to Surrey League merchandise pagelink to clubs pagelink to links page

link to Pearson Cycles

Surrey League Jaunts 2005
5 Day Stage Race
Sponsored by Pearson Cycles

link to Pearson Cycles

link to Power Pack coaching pages

e-mail us from here

The Surrey Cycle Racing League is affiliated to:

Link to BCF web site

link to RTTC web site


Stage 1 ¦ Stage 2 ¦ Stage 3 ¦ Stage 4 ¦ Stage 5
Overall GC ¦ Points

This year's Jaunts 5 Day will once again be sponsored by Pearson Cycles.  They will be providing the yellow jersey for the leader overall on GC, a green jersey for the leader on points and a trophy for the winner. 

Stage 1 - Friday June 25th - 7.00 PM
Ladies Mile - HQ Groombridge - 38 miles
Promoted by Tunbridge Wells RT

Stage 2 - Saturday June 26th - 1.30 PM
Ewhurst - HQ Ockley Village Hall - 65 miles
Promoted by Epsom CC

Stage 3 - Sunday June 27th - 1.30 PM
Norwood Hill - HQ Leigh Village Hall - 65 miles
Promoted by Pearson Cycles

Stage 4 - Monday June 28th - 12.00 PM
Cutmill - HQ Elstead Youth Centre - 64 miles
Promoted by

Stage 5 - Tuesday June 29th - 12.00 PM
Bletchingley - HQ Bletchingley Village Hall - 67 miles

This event is open to 2/3/J/W category riders.
Entry fee Surrey League members: £50.00
Entry fee non-members: £75.00

Entries to: Surrey Cycle Racing League
22 Picton Close
Surrey GU15 1QT

  Links to stages 
link to GC result    link to points result

Past Winners

Ed Perry
Ed Perry - SP Systems
2004 Winner

Steven Richards
Steven Richards - VC Meudon
2003 Winner

Ivan Jordan
Ivan Jordan
2002 Winner

Guy Pearson
Guy Pearson - Pearson Cycles
2001 Winner

©Surrey Cycle Racing League 1998/2005 All Rights Reserved