link to home page Surrey Cycle Racing League.  The UK's premier cycle racing league.
link to home page link to news page link to calendar page link to results home page link to courses page link to contact us page link to how to join page link to rules page link to Surrey League merchandise page link to clubs page link to links page
Affiliated Clubs 2015



34th Nomads Cycling Club

Stuart Hourigan

Addiscombe Cycling Club

Paul Hone

Army Cycling Union Rob Jones
ASL Projects RT Richard Jerome
Bigfoot Cycling Club Gary Bull

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club

Ben Miller

Brighton Mitre CC Michael Coyle
CC London Ian Watson

Charlotteville Cycling Club

Jonathan Lewis

Clarencourt Cycling Club

Billy McNamara

Cranleigh CC Kerry Bircher

Crawley Wheelers

Mark Smith Kieran Blay
Danny Shane-Storck Racing Ryan Visser
Dorking CC Paul Medcraft
Dulwich Paragon CC Rhys Keepence
East Grinstead CC Richard Blackmore

Epsom Cycling Club

Richard Varian

Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club

Gareth Dickinson

Festival Road Club

Colin Bateman

GS Stella Stanley Kennett
GS Vicchi Ken Prince
Handsling Racing Team Simon Whiten

Hounslow & District Wheelers

Jeff Marshall

Imperial Racing Team Lucy Collins
In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT Peter Roberts Andy Redding

Kingston Wheelers Cycling Club

Phil Barella

London Dynamo Russell Short
London Phoenix Cycling Club Tim Boole
Maison du Velo Paul Drake
Mono Velo Oliver Craig

Morden Cycle Racing Club

Duncan Rimmer

Norwood Paragon Cycling Club

Peter Ansell

Oxted CC Russell Hicks
Paceline RT Gareth Thomas

Pearson Cycling Club

Therese Sidgwick

Prestige Velo Club David Townsend
Racing Team 316 Russell Childs
Redhill CC Frank Gaainger
South Downs Bikes William Davies
South Western RC Dan Wallace
Sussex Nomads Josh Beattie
Sussex Revolution Andy Brown
Team ASL360 John Powell
Team Velo Sportif David Srudwick
Thames Velo Tim Brass

Twickenham Cycling Club

Barbara Vance

Velo Bagarreur CC Tim Ives

Velo Club de Londres

Chris Cole

Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere Will Ranoe

Velo Club Meudon

Craig Wilson

Velo Club St Raphael

Michael Waite

Velosport Phillip Aubert
Link to join Surrey League for 2010
You can now join the Surrey League online.
Link to calendar page
The Surrey League offers online entry through RiderHQ to all its weekend and stage races.
link to Power Pack coaching pages
Power Pack - Surrey Cycle Racing League's Coaching & Development Pages.
Within the Power Pack pages the Surrey League will attempt to try and assist riders with ideas on training, race tactics and developing skills.

link to In Gear web site

Link to OneLife ID web site

Link to The Sufferfest web site

Link to Sigma Sport web site

hotchillee logo.jpg (2866 bytes)

ęSurrey Cycle Racing League 1998/2015 All Rights Reserved